Current Staff

Shirley Chessman

Lab Engineer

Office: Fleming

shirley.chessman@colorado.edu

 

Claire Colvin

Undergrad Advisor (Last Names A-L)

Prospective/Transfer Students

Office: ECME 112D

claire.colvin@colorado.edu

(303) 492-8753

Kassie Ferraro 

Human Resources Coordinator

Office: ECME 112C

kassie.ferraro@colorado.edu

(303) 735-6262

Nelson Guerra

Account Tech

Office: ECME 105A

Nelson.Guerra@Colorado.EDU

(303) 735-7263

 

Kathryn Michel 

 MAST Center Coordinator

Office: ECME 267A

kathryn.michel@colorado.edu

(303) 492-4614

Katherine McConnell

Undergrad Advisor (Last Names M-Z)

Study Abroad

Office: ECME 112A

katherine.mcconnell@colorado.edu

(303) 492-8483

Michelle Lamorie

Office Manager and Assistant to Chair

Office: ECME 130

michelle.lamorie@colorado.edu

(303) 735-8826

 

Caroline O’Connor

Associate Director of Development

Office: ECME 114

caroline.oconnor-1@colorado.edu

(303) 735-6235

 

America Palacios

Account Tech

Office: ECME 105B

america.palacios@colorado.edu

(303) 735-6686

 

Greg Potts 

Laboratory Coordinator

Office: Fleming 30C

greg.potts@colorado.edu

(303) 492-7646

 

Vera Sebulsky

Graduate Advisor

Office: ECME 112B

vera.sebulsky@colorado.edu

(303) 492-7444

 

Nancy Tway

Financial Manager

Office: ECME  105

nancy.tway@colorado.edu

(303) 492-1819

Lauren Wheeler

Idea Forge/DCC Finance Coordinator

Office: Fleming 130H

lauren.wheeler@colorado.edu

(303) 492-3959