ME Staff

Micah Emery 

IT Technician

Office: ECME 261

emerym@colorado.edu

(303) 735-8004

 

Hours:

Monday- Thursday 2:00pm- 5:30pm

Kassie Ferraro 

Administrative Assistant

Office: ECME 114

kassie.ferraro@colorado.edu

(303) 735-6262

 

 

 

Katherine McConnell

Undergraduate Advisor

Primary contact for study abroad

Office: ECME 112 A

Katherine.mcconnell@colorado.edu

(303) 492-8483

 

 

Kathryn Michel 

 MAST Center Coordinator

Office: ECME 267 A

kathryn.michel@colorado.edu

(303) 492-4614

Greg Potts 

Laboratory Coordinator

Office: ECME 1B66G

greg.potts@colorado.edu

(303) 492-7646

 

Vera Sebulsky

Graduate Advisor

Office: ECME 112 B

Vera.sebulsky@colorado.edu

(303) 492-7444

 

 

 

Nancy Tway

Financial Manager

Office: ECME  104A

Nancy.Tway@colorado.edu

(303) 492-1819