ME Staff

Claire Colvin

Undergraduate Advisor

Current Students Last Names A-L

Prospective/Transfer Students

Office: ECME 112D

Claire.Colvin@colorado.edu

(303) 492-8753

 

Kassie Ferraro 

Human Resources Coordinator

Office: ECME 112C

kassie.ferraro@colorado.edu

(303) 735-6262

 

 

 

 

Caroline O’Connor

 

Associate Director of Development

 

Office:ECME 114

 

Caroline.OConnor-1@colorado.edu

 

 

Katherine McConnell

Undergraduate Advisor

Current Students Last Names M-Z

Study Abroad

Office: ECME 112A

Katherine.mcconnell@colorado.edu

(303) 492-8483

 

 

Kathryn Michel 

 MAST Center Coordinator

Office: ECME 267A

kathryn.michel@colorado.edu

(303) 492-4614

Greg Potts 

Laboratory Coordinator

Office: Fleming 30C

greg.potts@colorado.edu

(303) 492-7646

 

Vera Sebulsky

Graduate Advisor

Office: ECME 112B

Vera.sebulsky@colorado.edu

(303) 492-7444

 

 

 

Lynn Shirk

Account Tech

Office: ECME  105A

Lynn.Shirk@colorado.edu

(303)-735-7263

 

Nancy Tway

Financial Manager

Office: ECME  105

Nancy.Tway@colorado.edu

(303) 492-1819

 

Lauren Wheeler

Idea Forge/DCC Finance Coordinator

Office: Fleming 130H

lauren.wheeler@colorado.edu

303-492-3959