ME Staff and Resources

Christopher Anderson

Undergraduate Advisor

Office: ECME 112D 

cjanderson@colorado.edu 

(303) 492-8753

 

 

Sharon Anderson 

Graduate Advisor

Office: ECME 112 B

sharon.e.anderson@colorado.edu

(303) 492-7444

 

 

 

Vicki Bain

Accountant

Office: ECME 105 B

bainv@colorado.edu

(303) 492-7202

 

 

 

Philip Bradley 

Projects and Financial Corrdinator

Office: ECME 134

philip.bradley@colorado.edu

(303) 492-3959

 

 

 

Julia Bright

Director of External Relations

Office: ECME 105

julia.d.bright@colorado.edu

(303) 492-4594

 

 

 

Micah Emery 

IT Technician

Office: ECME 261

emerym@colorado.edu

(303) 735-8004

 

Hours:

Monday- Thursday 2:00pm- 5:30pm

Kassie Ferraro 

Administrative Assistant

Office: ECME 114

kassie.ferraro@colorado.edu

(303) 735-6262

 

 

 

Katherine McConnell

Undergraduate Advisor

Office: ECME 112 A

pickenk@colorado.edu

(303) 492-8483

 

 

Greg Potts 

Laboratory Coordinator

Office: ECME 1B66G

greg.potts@colorado.edu

(303) 492-7646

 

Nancy Tway

Financial Manager

Office: ECME  104A

Nancy.Tway@colorado.edu

(303) 492-1819

 

Staff       MAST Center Staff