Emeritus Faculty

Melvyn Branch

Joseph Negler Professor Emeritus

Combustion Processes, Energy Conversion, Air Pollution Control

branch@colorado.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Lawrence Carlson

Professor Emeritus

ITLL Founding Co-Director

Engineering Education, Design of Upper-Limb Prostheses

lawrence.carlson@colorado.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website

 

Subhendu Datta

Professor  Emeritus

Ultrasonic Material Characterization and Nondestructive Evaluation

(303) 492-8120

dattas@colorado.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Thomas Geers

Professor Emeritus

Structural Dynamics, Finite and Boundary Element Methods

(303) 492-6355

geers@spot.colorado.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Alan Greenberg

Professor

MAST Center Executive Director

Polymeric Materials, Membranes

(303) 492-6613

Office: ECME 269A

alan.greenberg@colorado.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Frank Kreith

Professor Emeritus

Heat Transfer, Thermal Engineering, Solar Engineering

(303) 492-5716

frank.kreith@colorado.edu

fkreith@comcast.net

Curriculum Vitae

David Kassoy

Professor Emeritus

Solid Rocket Motor Chamber Flow Dynamics, Detonation Initiation

(303) 492-6066

david.kassoy@colorado.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Patrick Weidman

Professor Emeritus

Fluid Mechanics, Heat Transfer, Hydrodynamic Stability, Mathematics

(303) 492-4684

weidman@colorado.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Jack Zable

Professor Emeritus

Mechanical Design Methods, Shock and Vibration​

(303) 492-3410

jack.zable@colorado.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website